Schedule

Schedule

Feel free to contact me for further information about any event.

Future Events:

Private Event: ARIA
Featuring vocalist Marsaisa Byrd singing spirituals, Broadway, pop, and more.
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM.
@ the Aspen Clubhouse in Apple Valley, CA.

Holiday Concert
Featuring Amelia Earhart Middle School’s choirs, directed by Melissa Wilson.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, at 6:00 PM
@ Amelia Earhart Middle School in Riverside, CA.
Free admission.

Christmas Choir Concert
Directed by Dr. John St. Marie.
Sunday, December 10, 2017, at 7:00 PM
@ Irvine United Congregational Church in Irvine, CA.
Free admission.

Winter Concerts
Featuring Arlington High School’s choirs, directed by Ray Medina.
Tuesday & Wednesday, December 12 & 13, 2017, each at 6:00 PM
@ Arlington High School in Riverside, CA.
Tickets: $5 pre-sale, $7 at the door.

Winter Concerts
Featuring Martin Luther King, Jr. High School’s choirs, directed by Brian Holm.
Thursday, December 21, 2017, at 6:00 and 8:00 PM
@ Martin Luther King, Jr. High School in Riverside, CA.
More information pending.

Valentine’s Concert
Featuring Arlington High School’s choirs, directed by Ray Medina.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, at 6:00 PM
@ Arlington High School in Riverside, CA.
Tickets: $5 pre-sale, $7 at the door.

Spring Concert
Featuring Arlington High School’s choirs, directed by Ray Medina.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, at 6:00 PM
@ Arlington High School in Riverside, CA.
Tickets: $5 pre-sale, $7 at the door.

World Music Concert
Featuring Amelia Earhart Middle School’s choirs, directed by Melissa Wilson.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, at 6:00 PM
@ Amelia Earhart Middle School in Riverside, CA.
Free admission.

Pops Concerts
Featuring Arlington High School’s choirs, directed by Ray Medina.
Tuesday & Wednesday, May 22 & 23, 2018, each at 6:00 PM
@ Arlington High School in Riverside, CA.
Tickets: $5 pre-sale, $7 at the door.

Spring Concert
Featuring Amelia Earhart Middle School’s choirs, directed by Melissa Wilson.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, at 6:00 PM
@ Amelia Earhart Middle School in Riverside, CA.
Free admission.

Arlington High School: Senior Showcase
Featuring select choristers, directed by Ray Medina.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, at 6:00 PM
@ Arlington High School in Riverside, CA.
Tickets: $5 pre-sale, $7 at the door.

Spring Choir Concert
Directed by Dr. John St. Marie.
Sunday, June 10, 2018, at 7:00 PM
@ Irvine United Congregational Church in Irvine, CA.
Free admission.


Past Events:

Fall Concerts
Featuring Arlington High School’s choirs, directed by Ray Medina.
Tuesday & Wednesday, October 17 & 18, 2017, each at 6:00 PM
@ Arlington High School in Riverside, CA.
Tickets: $5 pre-sale, $7 at the door.

Choir Concert
Jurupa Valley High School’s choirs, directed by Cassandra Foust.
Thursday, October 12, 2017, at 6:00 PM
@ Jurupa Valley High School in Riverside, CA.

Choir Festival
Accompanying Arlington High School’s Concert Choir, directed by Ray Medina.
Friday, September 29, 2017, at 7:30 PM.
@ Memorial Chapel, University of Redlands in Redlands, CA.
Free admission.

Sounding Joy: A Celebration of Women Composers
Directed by Dr. John St. Marie, and featuring music exclusively by female composers, such as Alice Parker, Molly Ijames, Eleanor Daley, Emma Lou Diemer, and more.
Sunday, June 11, 2017, at 7:00 PM
@ Irvine United Congregational Church in Irvine, CA.

Amelia Earhart Middle School Choir Concert
Featuring the school’s choirs, directed by Melissa Wilson.
Thursday, May 25, 2017, at 6:00 PM
@ Amelia Earhart Middle School in Riverside, CA.

Amelia Earhart Middle School Choir Concert
Featuring the school’s choirs, directed by Melissa Wilson.
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, at 6:00 PM
@ Amelia Earhart Middle School in Riverside, CA.

Arlington High School Choir Spring Concert
Featuring the school’s choirs, directed by Ray Medina.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, at 7:00 PM
@ Arlington High School in Riverside, CA.

Fiddler on the Roof JR.
The musical, directed by Brian Holm. All times at 7:00 PM:
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
@ Martin Luther King, Jr. High School in Riverside, CA.

Arlington High School Choir Valentine Concert
Featuring the school’s choirs, directed by Ray Medina.
Monday, February 13, 2017, at 6:00 PM
@ Arlington High School in Riverside, CA.

Private Solo Recital
Sunday, February 12, 2017
@ the Aspen Clubhouse in Apple Valley, CA.

Amelia Earhart Middle School Choir Concert
Featuring the school’s choirs, directed by Melissa Wilson.
Tuesday, December 20, 2016, at 6:00 PM
@ Amelia Earhart Middle School in Riverside, CA.
Free Admission.

Arlington High School Choir Concerts
Featuring the school’s choirs, directed by Ray Medina, on two days:
Tuesday, December 21, 2016, at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2016, at 7:00 PM
@ Arlington High School in Riverside, CA.

Arlington High School Choir Concert
Featuring the school’s choirs, directed by Ray Medina.
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, at 7:00 PM
@ Arlington High School in Riverside, CA.
$7 in advance (contact me).

Private Broadway & Jazz Concert: Night of Cabaret
Featuring national touring vocalist Marsaisa Byrd.
Tuesday, October 18, 2016, at 6:00 PM
@ the Aspen Clubhouse in Apple Valley, CA.

Amelia Earhart Middle School Choir Concert
Featuring the school’s choirs, directed by Melissa Wilson.
Thursday, October 20, 2016, at 6:00 PM
@ Amelia Earhart Middle School in Riverside, CA.
Free Admission.

Private Performance for Yom Kippur
Featuring Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter Lisa Donna and co.
Wednesday, October 10, 2016
@ Santa Monica, CA.

Summer Choral Concert
Choral music by Handel, Saint-Saëns, and more with the Sacred Heart Singers directed by Matthew Braun.
Saturday, July 2, 2016, at 8:00 PM
@ Sacred Heart Catholic Church in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

Amelia Earhart Middle School Choir Concert
Featuring the school’s choirs, directed by Melissa Wilson.
Thursday, May 19, 2016, at 6:00 PM
@ Amelia Earhart Middle School in Riverside, CA.
Free Admission.

Orchestral Concert: Dreams of America
With the Rio Hondo Symphony Orchestra (American music themed around the Statue of Liberty)
Sunday, April 24, 2016, at 3:00 PM
@ Vic Lopez Auditorium, Whittier High School, Whittier, CA.

Amelia Earhart Middle School Choir Concert
Featuring the school’s choirs, directed by Melissa Wilson.
Wednesday, March 30, 2016, at 6:00 PM
@ Amelia Earhart Middle School in Riverside, CA.

Pre-2016 History